Besucherzaehler

Illingen-damals und heute


VORSTANDSCHAFT


 

1. Vorstand

Hedwig Ramstein

Öschelbronner Str. 5

75446 Wiernsheim - Pinache

Tel.: 07041 / 86 27 45

 hedwig.ramstein@gmx.de

 

2. Vorstand
Olaf Born

Vaihinger Str. 89

75428 Illingen

Tel.: 0179 424 9991 

ole.illingen@gmail.com

 

 

Schriftführerin

Sabine Fechner

Öschelbronner Str. 5

75446 Wiernsheim – Pinache

Tel.: 07041 / 94 13 11

 fechner.sabine@gmx.de

 

Kassier

Klaus Fleckenstein

Bahnhofstr. 21

71665 Vaih.- Kleinglattbach

Tel.: 07042 / 97 97 74

 info@fleckenstein-elektronik.de   

1. Jugendwart

Hans-Jürgen Steinhauser

Schulstr. 59

75438 Knitttlingen-Hohenklingen   

Tel. 07043 / 90 70 85

Hans.Steinhauser@t-online.de

 

Jugendwart - Stellvertreter

Christian Hudak

Hermannstraße 1

75428 Illingen

Tel. 07042 / 16 90 261
christian.hudak@freenet.de

 

1. Gewässerwart

Lothar Strobel

Mühlackerstr. 127

75417 Mühlacker

Tel.: 07041 / 860862

 lothar.strobel@gmx.de

 

 2. Gewässerwart

Thomas Mamber

Wiljelmstraße 38

75428 Illingen

Tel. 0152 020 68 636

 

1. Beisitzer

Tobias Kurbel

Gündelbacher Straße 33

75428 Illingen

Tel. 07042 / 81 34 96

Tobias.kurbel@t-online.de

 

2. Beisitzer

Petras Puisys

Vaihinger Straße 109/1

75428 Illingen

Tel. 07042 / 815 49 67

puisys_p@yahoo.com

 

Pressewart

Unbesetzt  - Komissarisch

1. Vorstand

 

Sportwart

Joachim Dillmann

Amselweg 1

75428 Illingen

Tel. 07042 / 37 67 876

dillmann@t-online.de

 

 

Webmasterin: Katharina Steffan, Gündelbacher Str. 32, 75428 Illingen

Tel.: 07042 / 23360, Email: steffan@email.de