Besucherzaehler

Illingen-damals und heute


VORSTANDSCHAFT


 

1.Vorsitzende:

 Sabine  Fechner

Öschelbronner Str. 5

75446 Wiernsheim – Pinache

Mobil: 0160 8062314

fechner.sabine@gmx.de

 

2.Vorsitzender:

Wolfgang Guffler

Mobil: 0157 34329441

          guffler.w@web.de
 

Schriftführer:

Oliver Lindauer

Mobil: 0160 2754599

oliver.lindauer@hotmail.com

 

Kassier:

Tobias Kurbel

Mobil: 0159 06808965

    tobias.kurbel@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

1.Gewässerwart:

Lothar Strobel

Mühlackerstr. 127

75417 Mühlacker

Tel.: 07041860862

Mobil: 01759191093

lothar.strobel@gmx.de

2.Gewässerwart:

Thomas Mamber

Wilhelmstr. 38

75428 Illingen

 

Sportwart:

Joachim Dillmann

Amselweg 1

75428 Illingen

Mobil: 0171 7554972 dillmannjoachim6@gmail.com

1. Jugendwart:

Hans-Jürgen Steinhauser

Tel. 07043 / 90 70 85

Mobil: 0152 02884098

hans.steinhauser@t-online.de

 

2.  Jugendwart:

Patrick Reuther

75443 Ötisheim

Mobil: 0171 6970550

roydah02@aol.com

 

Pressewart:

Hedwig Ramstein

Öschelbronner Str. 5

75446 Wiernsheim - Pinache

Mobil: 0160 86239184

 hedwig.ramstein@gmx.de

1.Beisitzer + 1. Gerätewart:

Michael Hansen

Mobil: 0160 97076931

 

2.Beisitzer + Hauswart:

Petras Puisys

Mobil: 0157 34781103

puisys_p@yahoo.com